This setting allows you to hide a particular user from the user selection list.
- The ability to access this setting requires the user to have Modify Users permission enabled.
- You are only able to access and modify roles of the same rank and below of the account currently in use.
This article covers the following topics:
1. Select on the Users setting located on the left panel.
Hiding A User
2. Click on the wheel icon of the user you wish to hide.
3. Enable the Hidden User setting to hide user from the user selection list.
4. Apply the changes to your user by clicking on Update User button.
Deleting A User
2. Click on the bin icon of the user you wish to delete.
3. Select OK to confirm that you wish to delete the selected user, and Cancel if you have made a mistake and do not wish to delete the user.
- Once a user is deleted, it cannot be reinstated again.
- Once a user is deleted, all its operation records will also be erased.
This includes its audit trail.